Bangkok Ladyboys Forum
snewpee

The Ladyboy Reputation

We all know that or most of us know that Ladyboys can be aggressive, violent and thieving. Not all of course but many are out to catch the drunk guy that cant help himself. I have been told from my LT girls, stories about ladybodys fighting with their clients, boxing you, robbing your money and so on. Now in general in the P4P scene you need to be on your mark, because that's the way it is.

Has anyone had bad experiences they would like to share?

Let us know what we should watch out for to avoid the s**t.

I don't want to kick their ass, just f**k it. :P

Edited by snewpee

I have had no bad experiences like this

I know many ladyboys and very few of them are in any way aggressive. Of course, there are some examples of poor behaviors but I don't think it can be generalised to the LB population at large.

My experience is that issues with LB hookers in Thailand tend to be financial/performance related and not violent.

I think issues generally arise due to culture clashes and the fact that the girl is a hooker - and very little to do with the fact that they are LBs. A lot of scare-mongering regarding LBs in general and I think it's ridiculous

also worth keeping in mind that no all LBs are hookers

I don't tend to overdo the alcohol when I am mongering, don't want to damage performance, and it keeps me more alert for scams.

I will have a few drinks with LB's I know quite well and trust, but never take more than enough money for a ST and a few drinks out with me.

In the hotel, I always lock everything of value in the safe, ALL the time, no matter how well I know my visitor.

In spite of all my caution, I did get done once, and not so long ago, I should have known better, the timing of the mishap was impeccable, but could have been worse.