Benzjy and Lovi Poe

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Eddie Kramer

Eddie Kramer

• Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 21 October 2017 - 06:21 PM

On Craigslist I found two LBs, both very hot. One called Benzjy and one apparently calls Lovi Poe. I've been chatting with them and am considering an incall with one of them next week. I was wondering if anyone has experience with either of them and can share their some details?

I'm a newb to the site by the way so apologies if they may already be fairly known and I'm just being ignorant!

#2 black5569

black5569

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 21 October 2017 - 06:24 PM

On Craigslist I found two LBs, both very hot. One called Benzjy and one apparently calls Lovi Poe. I've been chatting with them and am considering an incall with one of them next week. I was wondering if anyone has experience with either of them and can share their some details?

I'm a newb to the site by the way so apologies if they may already be fairly known and I'm just being ignorant!

Do you have fotos?

Sent from my SM-J700F using Tapatalk

#3 Eddie Kramer

Eddie Kramer

• Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 21 October 2017 - 06:25 PM

The one in the nurses uniform is Benzjy, the one in black is Lovi Poe

Attached Images

• IMG_2583.PNG
  • IMG_2584.PNG

#4 DeepnHard

DeepnHard

LB Connoisseur

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,098 posts
  • Interests:Nice asses, ladyboy hostage takers, insect invasions, and interesting psychiatric disorders.

Posted 23 October 2017 - 09:37 AM

On Craigslist I found two LBs, both very hot. One called Benzjy and one apparently calls Lovi Poe. I've been chatting with them and am considering an incall with one of them next week.